Achievers from city honoured


Eminent personalities and individuals with immense contributions to society were honoured at the “Bengal Achievers Award 2022” celebrations held recently.This Award Summit strives to offer a professional program that encourages and recognizes the accomplishments of Actors, Academicians, Researchers, Professionals and Organizations around West Bengal. This event aims to bring together distinguished Actors, Academicians, and Business Experts from West Bengal to share the knowledge and to identify issues related to the changing scenario of the modern world.


Renowned Celebrities have graced the occasion with their presence.The Celebrity awardees included Paayel Sarkar (Excellence in Outstanding Performance in Bengali Cinema),  (Excellence in Most Popular Face in Television), Bhaswar Chattopadhyay  (Excellence in Social Activity), Riddhi Bandopadhyay (Excellence in Solo Artist Female -Panchakabir Gaan), Dr. Saptarshi Basu (Excellence in Service for Mankind),Ekta Bhattacharjee  (Excellence in Publicity Design), Sandipta Sen ( Excellence in Most Popular Actress), Neel and Trina( Excellence in Popular Couple) and Rudrajit and Pramita (Excellence in Popular Couple).

Various other individuals from different fields of society were conferred with achievement awards in a nod to their excellence and contributions to society.


Actor Sean Banerjee said he is “highly honoured to be conferred with this prestigious award & gives his best wishes entire team of the “Bengal Achievers Award 2022”. Paayel Sarkar addressed all the guests on stage and congratulated all the awardees for their excellence in various fields. Bhaswar Chattopadhyay said that various individuals had made remarkable achievements  in different fields. It was a great initiative to honour and acknowledge their achievements.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button